Skip to main content

Division of Extended Learning Staff

Administrative Team

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Dean Jill Pippin
Dean of Extended Learning

Jill Pippin

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
jill.pippin@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Assistant Dean Greg Ketcham
Assistant Dean, Extended Learning

Greg Ketcham

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
gregory.ketcham@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Secretary Nancy Fordham
Secretary

Nancy Fordham

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
nancy.fordham@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Secretary Mary Pryor
Secretary

Mary Pryor

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
mary.pryor@oswego.edu

Academic Planning Coordinators

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Academic Planning Coordinator Amy McHugh
Academic Planning Coordinator
Online Broadcasting & Mass Communication
Online Public Relations

Amy McHugh

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
amy.mchugh@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Academic Planning Coordinator Melissa Semione
Academic Planning Coordinator
Syracuse Campus
Online Criminal Justice
Online Wellness Management

Melissa Semione

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
mellisa.semione@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Academic Planning Coordinator Sarah Where
Academic Planning Coordinator
Online Business Administration

Sarah Wehrle

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
sarah.wehrle@oswego.edu

Instructional Design Team

Theresa Gilliard Cooke Instructional Designer SUNY Oswego
Senior Instructional Designer

Theresa Gilliard-Cook

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
theresa.gilliardcook@oswego.edu

Doug Hemphill Instructional Designer SUNY Oswego
Instructional Designer

Douglas Hemphill

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
douglas.hemphill@oswego.edu

Jenn Laubsher Instructional Designer SUNY Oswego
Instructional Designer

Jennifer Laubsher

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
jennifer.laubsher@oswego.edu

Carrie Mocyk Instructional Designer SUNY Oswego
Instructional Designer

Carrie Mocyk

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
carrie.mocyk@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Academic Videographer Jason Hy
Academic Videographer

Jason Hy

151 Marano Campus Center
315-313-2270
jason.hy@oswego.edu

Syracuse Campus Team

SUNY Oswego Syracuse Campus Director Reginald Braggs
Syracuse Campus Director

Reginald Braggs

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
reginald.braggs@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Syracuse Campus Assistant Director Ryan Lynn
Assistant Director, Syracuse Campus

Ryan Lynn

Syracuse Campus
315-312-2325
ryan.lynn@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Syracuse Campus Office Manager Cynthia Darrigo
Office Manager, Syracuse Campus

Cynthia D'Arrigo

Syracuse Campus
315-399-4100
cynthia.darrigo@oswego.edu

Renee Hamm
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT

Renee Hamm

Syracuse Campus
315-399-4100
renee.hamm@oswego.edu

Special Programs Team

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning International Language Education Center Coordinator Ebru Altay Damkasi
ESL Programs Manager

Ebru Altay Damkaci

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
ebru.altay@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Program Manager Robin Duger
Professional Development Coordinator

Robin Duger

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
robin.duger@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning High School Programs Coordinator Danielle Mosko
High School Programs Coordinator

Daniela Mosko

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
daniela.mosko@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning ESL Instructor Gurdeep Skolnik
ESL Instructor

Gurdeep Skolnik

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
gurdeep.skolnik@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Testing Coordinator Maria Terry
Testing Coordinator

Maria Terry

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
maria.terry@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Winter Summer Programs Coordinator Karen Moore
Summer/Winter Sessions Coordinator

Karen Moore

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
karen.moore@oswego.edu

Veteran and Military Services Team

SUNY Oswego Division of Extended Learning Veteran & Military Services Ken Cisson
Combat2Careers Coordinator

Ken Cisson

151 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2270
kenneth.cisson@oswego.edu

Jennie Hoffman VA Certifying Official
VA Certifying Official
Financial Aid Office Staff

Jennie Hoffman

206 Culkin Hall
315-312-2248
jennie.hoffman@oswego.edu

Office

Division of Extended Learning

151 Marano Campus Center
Oswego, NY 13126

Contact

Phone: 315-312-2270
Fax: 315-312-3078
Email: extlearn@oswego.edu

Hours

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday