Skip to main content

President's Council

The President’s Council is comprised of President's Cabinet members, deans, and other campus leaders who contribute in-depth understanding and provide additional leadership and perspective to the management of the university.

Peter O. Nwosu, President
Rodrick Andrews, Assistant Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Michelle Bandla, Assistant Vice President, Academic Support
Cory Bezek, Vice President for Enrollment Management
William Bowers, Associate Provost for Research Development and Administration
Kendra N. Cadogan, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, Interim Director of the Triandiflou Institute
Mary Canale, Vice President for University Advancement
Jamal Coleman, Director of Operations, Office of the President
Kristin Croyle, Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Karen Crowe, Interim Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Kristi Eck, Assistant Vice President for Workforce Innovation and External Relations
Kristen Eichhorn, Dean of Graduate Studies
Lisa Evaneski, Title IX Coordinator
Mitch Fields, Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
Deborah Furlong, Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
Scott R. Furlong, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Victoria L. Furlong, Vice President for Administration and Finance
Christy Huynh, Dean of Students
Laura Kelly, Executive Director, Oswego Alumni Association; Director of Alumni Engagement
Jennifer Knapp, Dean of the School of Communication, Media and the Arts
Prabakar Kothandaraman, Dean of the School of Business
Kathleen G. Kerr, Vice President for Student Affairs
Melissa Manwaring, Assistant Vice President for Development and Strategic Initiatives
Gabriel Marshall, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Stephen McAfee, Assistant Vice President and Executive Director for Auxiliary Services
Anneke McEvoy, Associate Director of the James A. Triandiflou ‘88 Institute for Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Transformative Practice; President’s Office Staff Fellow
Joshua McKeown, Associate Provost for International Education and Programs; Director, Office of International Education and Programs
Wendy McManus, Assistant Vice President, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Rameen Mohammadi, Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs
Sean Moriarty, Chief Technology Officer
Gary Morris, Director of Career Services
Jill Pippin, Dean of Extended Learning
Amy Plotner, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Sara Rebeor, Assistant Vice President for Residence Life and Housing
Stephen Savage, Assistant Vice President of Major Gifts
Mark Slayton, Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Development Finance, Operations and Technology
Laura Spenceley, Dean of the School of Education
Scott Swayze, Chief of University Police
Becky Waters, Assistant Vice President for Financial Operations
Sarah Weisman, Library Director