Skip to main content

Contact Us

We have been providing graduate education at SUNY Oswego for more than 70 years and therefore we understand the benefits of advanced degrees and also the challenges that many face when deciding to return to school.

We are committed to offering affordable education with accessible delivery options. Join our expert faculty in relevant and timely seminars that will contribute to your personal and professional advancement. We are highly dedicated to your success as you take the next step. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our nationally ranked programs. Let us help you get started today.

Dean of Graduate Studies

Kristen Eichhorn

606 Culkin Hall
kristen.eichhorn@oswego.edu

Associate Dean

Laura M. Spenceley, Ph.D.

606 Culkin Hall
315-312-3692
laura.spenceley@oswego.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies

Christine Clay

315-312-3246
christine.clay@oswego.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselor

Sharon Griffin

315-312-3504
sharon.griffin@oswego.edu

Secretary to Dean of Graduate Studies

Christine Dallas

315-312-3692
christine.dallas@oswego.edu

Admissions Secretary

Shana Vandish

315-312-3637
shana.vandish@oswego.edu