Skip to main content

Contact EXCEL

Virtual Drop-in Hours

Monday-Thursday, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
For appointments outside of the above drop-in hours or to contact EXCEL, please email us.

Enter the Waiting Room

Contact

Office: 145 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315.312.2151
Fax: 315.312.5406
Email: excel@oswego.edu

Office Hours
Semester office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Summer office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Michelle Bandla
Director

Michelle Bandla

145 Marano Campus Center
michelle.bandla@oswego.edu

Make an appointment with Michelle
Sheila Cooley
Associate Director, Instructor for GST 101

Sheila Cooley

145 Marano Campus Center
sheila.cooley@oswego.edu

  • Administers Co-op and Co-op Scholarship programs
  • Oversees International internship/co-op experiences
  • Contact for Faculty Sponsors during internship/Co-op
Make an appointment with Sheila
Christina Cooper
Internship Coordinator

Tina (Christina) Cooper


tina.cooper@oswego.edu

  • Approves internships/co-ops for credit
  • Develops internship programs for students
  • Contact for Site Supervisors hosting students
  • Meet with Tina for questions about your internship site/credit needs
  • Search for on-campus internships or internships approved for credit
  • Contact for internship affiliation agreements and other site needs
Mallory Bower
First Year Experience Coordinator

Mallory Bower

145 Marano Campus Center
mallory.bower@oswego.edu

Make an appointment with Mallory
Sean Milligan
Focus Forward Coordinator

Sean Milligan

145 Marano Campus Center
sean.milligan@oswego.edu

Make an appointment with Sean
Jennifer Joyce
Focus Forward Coordinator

Jennifer Joyce

145 Marano Campus Center
jennifer.joyce@oswego.edu

Make an appointment with Jennifer
Melanie Smith
Adjunct, GST 101 Instructor

Melanie Smith

145 Marano Campus Center
melanie.proper@oswego.edu

Brittany Meier
Adjunct, Oswego Children’s Project Coordinator, GST 306 and GST 307 Instructor

Brittany Meier

145 Marano Campus Center
brittany.meier@oswego.edu

Diane Carroll
Office Manager

Diane Carroll

145 Marano Campus Center
excel@oswego.edu

Jenny Grass
Administrative Assistant

Jenny Grass

145 Marano Campus Center
excel@oswego.edu