Skip to main content

Articulation Agreements

Oswego partners with colleges to ensure that transfer students have a successful and seamless transition to Oswego through our Dual Enrollment, General and specific Program to Program agreements. We also comply with SUNY’s Seamless Transfer Policy allowing SUNY Transfer students benefits in admissions, transfer credit, common foundation, transfer paths, and articulation agreements.

To learn more about these policies please visit the SUNY Transfer webpage.  

Program to Program Agreements

Broome Community College 

Cayuga Community College

Dutchess Community College

Finger Lakes Community College

Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Herkimer County Community College

Jamestown Community College

Jefferson Community College

Mohawk Valley Community College

SUNY Morrisville

Suffolk County Community College