Skip to main content

Staff

portrait of a woman
Director, Office of Business & Community Relations
Executive Director, Workforce Development Board

Chena Tucker

Office of Business and Community Relations
315.312.3493
chena.tucker@oswego.edu

portrait of a man
Senior Business Advisor

John R. Halleron

Business Resource Center
315.312.3493
john.halleron@oswego.edu

portrait of a woman
Program Manager

Leah Galka

Business Resource Center
315.312.3493
leah.galka@oswego.edu

portrait of a woman
Office Assistant

Chelsea Ginett

Business Resource Center
315.312.3493
chelsea.ginett@oswego.edu

portrait of a man
Associate Director

Chad Whelsky

Office of Business and Community Relations
315.312.3492
chad.whelsky@oswego.edu

portrait of a woman
Project Director, RSVP

Erin Palmitese

Office of Business and Community Relations
315.312.3492
erin.palmitese@oswego.edu

portrait of a woman
Program Coordinator, RSVP

Tracie Wallace

Office of Business and Community Relations
315.312.3492
tracie.wallace@oswego.edu

portrait of a woman
Program Coordinator

Sarah Ingerson

Office of Business and Community Relations
315.312.3492
sarah.ingerson@oswego.edu

portrait of a man
Web Application Developer/Analyst

Pranay Chapagain

Office of Business and Community Relations
315.312.3492
pranay.chapagain@oswego.edu

portrait of a woman
Office Manager

Bailey Teachman

Office of Business and Community Relations
315.312.3492
bailey.teachman@oswego.edu